Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

11TH STREET NEIGHBORHOODS (including areas previously served by Ed Vera and Sawyer Park) County District 9

Date: Tuesday, 18 July, 2017

Time: 6:30 PM

Location: Doughboys Donuts3330 11th St.

Boundaries: includes 11th St., Sandy Hollow, 20th Ave., Marshall from Harrison to 3100 block, 16 St. to Sewall, Sawyer to Harrison, plus Harrison /Sandy Hollow and 11th to Kishwaukee

For more information, contact the Neighborhood Network at 779-348-7571 or

Join us on facebook at Rockford Neighborhood Network

neighborhood network logo

Neighborhood Network is a not-for-profit corporation which facilitates and supports new and existing neighborhood groups in the greater Rockford region. We are partially funded by the City of Rockford Police Department, the County of Winnebago, and City of Rockford Human Services/Community Action agency, with funds provided under the Community Block Grant Program administered by the Illinois Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity (DCEO).

“You don’t have to move to live in a better neighborhood.” – Richard Arrington.

Export this event (iCal)

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter