Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

GREGORY HEIGHTS (County District 8)

Date: Wednesday, 24 May, 2017

Time: 6:00 PM

Location: 2. District 3 Police Station557 S. New Towne Dr.

Boundaries: Newburg from Charlotte to Fletcher, David, Mondale, Hastings and portions of Fletcher, Carol, Esmond, Orchard, Arnold, Geneva, Post and Gordon, and Conrad from Arnold to Phelps, and Phelps from Conrad to Newburg

Export this event (iCal)

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter