Winnebago County Logo
Join Our Newsletter!

Chairman's Service Excellence Award

Chairmans Service Excellence Award

The Winnebago County Board Chairman's Service Excellence Award was established by Chairman Frank Haney to recognize outstanding service to the residents of Winnebago County, Illinois. This award is not given because of one single action but rather for ongoing, meritorious service exemplary of the very best values of the Winnebago County community.  

Presented Recipient Service
July 26, 2018 John Mazanowicz Service as as a Building and Zoning Inspector and Good Samaritan
May 23, 2018 Sam Schmitz Service as President of Goodwill Industries of Northern Illinois
May 10, 2018 Judge K. Patrick Yarbrough Service as Winnebago County Courts Judge
February 8, 2018 Danial Petrie Service through the Fatherhood Encouragement Project
January 25, 2018 Clerk Margie Mullins Service as Winnebago County Clerk
August 31, 2017 Barb Martin Volunteerism as Winnebago County Administration Building WinCart information desk

June 22, 2017                

Lottie Barnett             Customer Service in the Supervisor of Assessment Office        



Facebook Twitter