Winnebago County
Illinois
Phantom Regiment - The Phantom Regiment is a youth organization dedicated to the development of self-esteem and self-reliance. MORE >

Windsor Lake - Paddle and Trail and the Rockford Park District are looking to make Windsor Lake a year-round facility and would like your input on winter recreational activities! MORE >

2013- 2014 County Board Meetings


Below is a list of County Board meeting dates for the Fiscal Year 2014. Regular meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00 P.M. except as indicated hereunder (*).

 

September 26, 2013(Thursday)

October 10, 2013(Thursday)                        April 10, 2014(Thursday)

October 24, 2013(Thursday)                        April 24, 2014(Thursday)


 

November 14, 2013(Thursday)                   May 8, 2014(Thursday)

November 26, 2013(Tuesday)*                  May 22, 2014(Thursday)


 
December 12, 2013(Thursday)                    June 12, 2014(Thursday)

December 26, 2013(Thursday)                    June 26, 2014(Thursday)


 

January 9, 2014(Thursday)                         July 10, 2014(Thursday)

January 23, 2014(Thursday)                       July 24, 2014(Thursday)



February 13, 2014(Thursday)                     August 14, 2014(Thursday)

February 27, 2014(Thursday)                     August 28, 2014(Thursday)



March 13, 2014(Thursday)                          September 4, 2014(First Thursday)*

March 27, 2014(Thursday)                          September 25, 2014(Thursday)

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Newsletter Sign-Up Facebook Twitter