Winnebago County
Illinois
Phantom Regiment - The Phantom Regiment is a youth organization dedicated to the development of self-esteem and self-reliance. MORE >

Windsor Lake - Paddle and Trail and the Rockford Park District are looking to make Windsor Lake a year-round facility and would like your input on winter recreational activities! MORE >

2013- 2014 County Board Meetings


Below is a list of County Board meeting dates for the Fiscal Year 2014. Regular meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00 P.M. except as indicated hereunder (*).

 

October 9, 2014 (Thursday)                        April 9, 2015 (Thursday)

October 23, 2014 (Thursday)                        April 23, 2015 (Thursday)


 

November 13, 2014 (Thursday)                   May 14, 2015 (Thursday)

November 25, 2014 (Tuesday)*                  May 28, 2015 (Thursday)


 
December 11, 2014 (Thursday)                    June 11, 2015 (Thursday)

December 23, 2014 (Thursday)                    June 25, 2015 (Thursday)


 

January 8, 2015 (Thursday)                         July 9, 2015 (Thursday)

January 22, 2015 (Thursday)                       July 23, 2015 (Thursday)



February 12, 2015 (Thursday)                     August 13, 2015 (Thursday)

February 26, 2015 (Thursday)                     August 27, 2015 (Thursday)



March 12, 2015 (Thursday)                          September 3, 2015 (First Thursday)*

March 26, 2015 (Thursday)                          September 24, 2015 (Thursday)

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Newsletter Sign-Up Facebook Twitter