Winnebago County Seal

Boone Winnebago ROE Staff List 2016 - 2017

Dr. Lori Fanello - Regional Superintendent of Schools/KIDS Director

Mr. Scott Bloomquist - Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

Denise Rux - Office Manager

Cyndy Sheetz - Assistant Office Manager

Dr. Donald Morrison - Director of Special Projects/Health Life Safety

Harold Sweeney - Director of At-Risk Student Services/Truancy

Rachelle Blitch  - Grants Bookkeeper

Susan Booth - Professional Learning Library Coordinator/Receptionist

Jean Kearney - Truancy Support/Fingerprint Coordinator
Truancy, Fingerprinting, Work Permits, Home Schooling

Stephanie Putzstuck - GED and Test Center Coordinator
GED and HiSET Services, Pearson testing center, ParaPro testing, Spelling Bee

Jamie Watts - Education Services Coordinator
Educator Licensure, ELIS support, Newsletter, Website, Substitute Teachers

Mary Wilson - Program Assistant, School Bus Drivers


Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter