Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

Staff Directory for Building Division


WINNEBAGO COUNTY BUILDING DIVISION

Phone: 815-319-4350     Fax: 815-319-4351     E-mail Address: buildingdept@wincoil.us

Steve Girard

Building Offical (Division Head / Manager)
Phone: 815-319-4359
Email Address: sgirard@wincoil.us

Permitting Staff:

Melissa Wait   (Winnebago County)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 815-319-4350
Email Address: buildingdept@wincoil.us

Kristi Villa   (Winnebago County) 
Adminstrative Secretary
Phone: 815-319-4372
Email Address: kvilla@wincoil.us

Laura La Rosa   (Village of Machesney Park)
Building Clerk
Phone: 815-877-6072
Address: 300 Roosevelt Road Machesney Park, IL 61115
Email Address: laural@machesneypark.org
Office Hours - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Building Inspectors

John Mazanowicz
Building Inspector (SOUTH)
Phone: 815-319-4363
Email Address: jmazanowicz@wincoil.us

Dennis Lee
Building Inspector (NORTH)
Phone: 815-319-4376
Email Address: dlee@wincoil.us

Dave Atteberry
Electrical Inspector
Phone: 815-319-4355
Email Address: datteberry@wincoil.us

Doug Swanson
Plumbing & HVAC Inspector
Phone: 815-319-4368
Email Address: dswanson@wincoil.us

 

 

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444
Sitemap

Facebook Twitter