Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal


In addition to the services provided directly by the County, the following is a listing of several partner organizations, councils, boards, commissions, and volunteers who support the County's mission and improve community quality of life through their service.

(Click on the underlined text to be directed.)

Forest Preserves of Winnebago County

Municipalities: Cities of Loves ParkRockfordSouth Beloit, Villages of Cherry ValleyMachesney ParkNew MilfordPecatonicaRocktonRoscoeWinnebago

Regional Office of Education

Rockford Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Rockford Area Association of Realtors

Rockford Area Economic Development Council

Rockford Chamber of Commerce

Rockford Park District 

Townships: Click here to view the map

Veterans Assistance Commission

Winnebago County Crime Prevention Commission

Winnebago County Health Department

Winnebago County Housing Authority

WinGIS Geographic Mapping


Not finding what you're looking for?  Check the Departments page.  






Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter