Winnebago County Logo

County Board Committees

For Committee rules, see Section 2-83 to 85 of 2016 CO 126 Rules of Order and Procedure of the County Board of the County Board of Winnebago, Illinois.

Standing Committees

Economic Development Committee

Finance Committee

Operations & Administrative Committee

Public Safety Committee

Public Works Committee

Zoning Committee

Liquor Commission

Personnel & Policies



2021 Board and Committee Calendar click here 

For a printable listing of all committees with members, click here.

Facebook Twitter