Winnebago County Logo
 

County Board Members


Your County Board is Here to Serve You!

As a legislative body, the board enacts ordinances and resolutions. As an executive body, the board administers the activities of county departments, except those headed by other elected county officials. As a governing body, the board is responsible for adopting an annual budget for the county, establishes its tax rate, and authorizes voter-approved bonds. The board also review zoning, planning, and land-use matters, and certain permits and licenses. The board may establish and appoint to special districts. (Source: ILcounty.org.)

Under the township form of county government, county board members are elected by district according to the Winnebago County Code, State of Illinois Counties Code 55 ILCS 5/Election Code 10 ILCS 5/, and Illinois Constitution. 

Click here to find your District by address

Click here for the County-wide District map

Click here for District legal descriptions

 

District 1

(West)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 2

(Northwest)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 3

(North)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Booker 2016

Aaron Booker

ABooker@wincoil.us
1577 S. Winnebago Rd.
Winnebago, IL 61088
C: (815) 520-3210

R-2022

 

Webster 2017

Jim Webster

JWebster@wincoil.us
16205 Boswell Rd.
Rockton, IL 61072
H: (815) 629-2014   C: (815) 988-2701

R-2022

Schultz 2017

Steve Schultz

SSchultz@wincoil.us
P.O. Box 463
Roscoe, IL 61073
C: (815) 505-4345

R-2022

District 4

(North)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 5

(West)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 6

(North)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Lindmark

Brad Lindmark

BLindmark@wincoil.us
8325 E Crockett Rd.
Roscoe, IL 61073
H: (815) 980-7016

R-2022

Tassoni 2017

Dave Tassoni

DTassoni@wincoil.us
3612 N. Central Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
H: (779) 238-2544

D-2022

Mc Donald 2016

Keith McDonald

KMcDonald@wincoil.us
6920 N. 2nd Street
Machesney Park, IL 61115
C: (815) 222-4407

R-2022

District 7

(East)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 8

(East)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 9

(Southeast)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Arena 2018  

Paul Arena

parena@wincoil.us 
 8124 Round Table Lane
Roscoe, IL 61073
(C) (815) 243-2924

R-2022

 Butitta 2018

John Butitta

jbutitta@wincoil.us 
 3153 Spring Harbour Drive
Rockford, IL 61107
(C) (815) 509-9138

R-2022

Kelly 2016

Dave Kelley

DKelley@wincoil.us
3456 Dallas Road
Rockford, IL 61109
H: (815) 874-6345

R-2022

District 10

(East)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 11

(Southeast)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 12

(Central/South)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Hoffman 2017

Joe Hoffman

JHoffman@wincoil.us
3323 Carolina Ave.
Rockford, IL 61108
H: (815) 399-5026

D-2022

 

Kevin Mc Carthy (00000003)

Kevin McCarthy

KMcCarthy@wincoil.us
PO Box 41  
Cherry Valley, IL 61016 
H: (779) 537-0346

R-2022

 

Salgado 2017

Jaime Salgado

JASalgado@wincoil.us
1225 9th St.
Rockford, IL 61104
C: (815) 505-1636

D-2022

District 13

(Northwest)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 14

(West)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 15

(Southeast)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Goral 2016

Angie Goral

AGoral@wincoil.us
1108 N. Rockton Ave.
Rockford, IL 61103
H: (815) 964-0686

D-2022

 

Nabors 2018 

Tim Nabors

TNabors@wincoil.us
 824 Miriam Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
C: (815) 214-9553

D-2022

Gerl 2016

Burt Gerl

BGerl@wincoil.us
4810 Waukegan Dr.
Rockford, IL 61108
C: (815) 262-6242

D-2022

District 16

(East)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 17

(North)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 18

(West)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Crosby 2016

Jean Crosby

JCrosby@WinCoIL.us
551 N. Mulford Rd.
Rockford, IL 61107
C: (815) 231-2900

R-2022

Wescott 2016

Fred Wescott

FWescott@wincoil.us
4102 Martina Dr.
Rockford, IL 61114
C: (815) 985-3479

R-2022

Redd 2016

Dorothy Redd

DRedd@wincoil.us
  431 Homestead Lane
Rockford, IL 61102
H: (815) 985-4082

D-2022

District 19

(North)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 20

(Northeast)

District Map (8.5"x11")

District Map (11"x17")

Neighborhood Watch Map

Angela Fellars

 

Angela Fellars

AFellars@wincoil.us
Rockford, IL 61103 
C: (815) 217-6060

D-2022

Jas Bilich 

JBilich@wincoil.us 
1921 Colby Lane
Loves Park, IL 61111
C: (815) 509-2447

R-2022

 

 

Facebook Twitter