Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

FIVE POINTERS County District 15

Date: Wednesday, 21 June, 2017

Time: 10:00 AM

Location: District 3 Police Station557 N. New Town Dr.

Boundaries: Eastmoreland to S Alpine and Broadway to Florida

NO MEETING Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Neighbors are invited to attend a monthly coffee conversation

Export this event (iCal)

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter