Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

County Board Members


Your County Board is Here to Serve You!

 

Click here to find your District by address

Click here for the County-wide District map

Click here for District legal descriptions

Click here to submit a request for service

Click here to see upcoming neighborhood meetings - organized by the Neighborhood Network of Rockford

 

District 1

(West)

District Map

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 2

(Northwest)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 3

(North)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Booker 2016

Aaron Booker

ABooker@wincoil.us
1577 S. Winnebago Rd.
Winnebago, IL 61088
C: (815) 520-3210

R-2016

 

Webster 2017 

Jim Webster

JWebster@wincoil.us
16205 Boswell Rd.
Rockton, IL 61072
H: (815) 629-2014

R-2014

Schultz 2017

Steve Schultz

SSchultz@wincoil.us
P.O. Box 463
Roscoe, IL 61073
C: (815) 505-4345

R-2014

District 4

(North)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 5

(West)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 6

(North)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Boomer 2016

David Boomer

DBoomer@wincoil.us
7826 Cannellwood Drive
South Beloit, IL 61080
(C) (815) 509-5230

R-2014

 

Tassoni 2017

Dave Tassoni

DTassoni@wincoil.us
3612 N. Central Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
H: (815) 967-0198

D-2014

Mc Donald 2016

Keith McDonald

KMcDonald@wincoil.us
6920 N. 2nd Street
Machesney Park, IL 61115
(C) (815) 222-4407

R-2014

District 7

(East)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 8

(East)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 9

(Southeast)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Jury 2017

Gary Jury

GJury@wincoil.us
6290 Torchlite Trail
Loves Park, IL 61111
O: (815) 985-0228

R-2014

 

Nicolosi 2017

Eli Nicolosi

ENicolosi@wincoil.us
1341 Albany Ln.
Rockford, IL 61107
(C) (815) 621-0078

R-2014

Kelly 2016

Dave Kelley

DKelley@wincoil.us
3456 Dallas Road
Rockford, IL 61109
H: (815) 874-6345

R-2016

District 10

(East)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 11

(Southeast)

District Map

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 12

(Central/South)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Hoffman 2017

Joe Hoffman

JHoffman@wincoil.us
3323 Carolina Ave.
Rockford, IL 61108
H: (815) 399-5026

D-2016

 

Fiduccia 2016

Dave Fiduccia

DFiduccia@wincoil.us
1055 Castlehill Dr, 61107
C: (815) 985-0591

R-2016

Salgado 2017

Jaime Salgado

JASalgado@wincoil.us
1225 9th St.
Rockford, IL 61104
C: (815) 505-1636

D-2016

District 13

(Northwest)

District Map

Neighborhood Watch Map

District 14

(West)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 15

(Southeast)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Goral 2016

Angie Goral

AGoral@wincoil.us
1108 N. Rockton Ave.
Rockford, IL 61103
H: (815) 964-0686

D-2016

 

Wilson 2016

L.C. Wilson

LCWilson@wincoil.us
2615 Arthur Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
H: (815) 962-6108

D-2014

Gerl 2016

Burt Gerl

BGerl@wincoil.us
4810 Waukegan Dr.
Rockford, IL 61108
C: (815) 262-6242

D-2014

District 16

(East)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 17

(North)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 18

(West)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

Crosby 2016

Jean Crosby

JCrosby@WinCoIL.us
551 N. Mulford Rd.
Rockford, IL 61107
C: (815) 231-2900

R-2016

Wescott 2016

Fred Wescott

FWescott@wincoil.us
4102 Martina Dr.
Rockford, IL 61114
C: (815) 985-3479

R-2016

Redd 2016

Dorothy Redd

DRedd@wincoil.us
431 Homestead Lane
Rockford, IL 61102
H: (815) 985-4082

D-2016

District 19

(North)

District Map
Neighborhood Watch Map

District 20

(Northeast)

District Map

Neighborhood Watch Map

Fellers 2016

Daniel Fellars

DFellars@wincoil.us
1816 Harlem Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61103
C: (815) 558-7531

D-2016

Biondo 2016

Ted Biondo

TBiondo@wincoil.us
3632 Applewood Ln 
Rockford, IL 61114 
H: (815) 633-7757

R-2014

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444
Sitemap

Facebook Twitter